Let Me Introduce Myself...


Regardless of how you arrived, I am delighted that you decided to take some time to get to know more about me! So please indulge & explore!

Without even knowing you, I know that you are either wanting to escape from the strains & normality of day to day life or are just looking for something new & exciting to look forward too! I pride myself in provide a safe, discrete & memorable experience! To repeat & reiterate my last sentence.. I provide an Experience, every encounter is different & nothing should ever be expected other than an amazing time spent with an irreplaceable lady!
Im a 30 year old Tattooed, Girl Next Door type residing in the GTA, who oozes charm as well as sex appeal. I am the Ultimate Girlfriend Experience, while also having a naughty side as I have oodles of knowledge in the world of fetish! I grew up in a small town outside of Toronto Ontario, so I am defiantly a country girl at heart! I love going off roading, hiking and having bonfires. I moved to Toronto at 20 & lived central downtown until I was 26, so I am also very city acquainted. I love finding new hidden gem restaurants & going out for a night on the town! I am quite familiar with the industry as I have tried a few different aspects of it throughout the years. Throughout it all I have gained a love and respect for humans as individuals, everyone has something different that satisfies them! That in itself is when satisfies me, finding out what that is for another person & making it possible as best I can! Whether it be a delicious dinner date at your favourite restaurant or a steamy night at your place or mine. You can be assured that your time spent with me will always be 5 star & unforgettable.

I love to dress to impress! Whether it's wearing sexy and sophisticated outfits or lounging in comfy attire I always go the extra mile to ensure I am immaculately presented for the occasion, so if you have an idea of what you would like to see me in let me know ahead of time! For questions I haven't covered here, take a peak at my FAQ or send me a message!

I look forward to hearing from you & getting to know you better!

Until than….



It's All In The Details…


Age: 29

Ethnicity: Dutch & Macedonian

Eye colour: Blue or Green(depends on the day)

Hair colour: Dark (undertones change)

Dress Size: 2

Shoe Size: 7

Bust Size: 32C

Height: 5’3(without heels)

Tattoos: Too many to list

Piercings: Ears & Belly Button

Likes: Vanilla Lattes, Champagne, Candy, Steak & anything pink!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram